map-overlay

RJames Customer Service

We are a full service truck and trailer dealer for Western Star, Freightliner and Autocar. Our goal is to make your truck buying or service experience the best possible. We are conveniently located in Kamloops and Kelowna, BC and in Calgary and Red Deer, AB.

Please find our contact information for all RJames Semi Trucks and Trailer dealerships below.

RJames Western Star Freightliner (Kamloops) » RJames Western Star (Kelowna) » RJames Truck & Equipment Service Golden Ltd. (Golden) » RJames Western Star (Calgary) » RJames Western Star (Red Deer) »

    General Inquiries
    Full Name*
    Email Address*
    Phone
    Nearest Location*
    Message*
    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    RJames Western Star Freightliner (Kamloops)

    RJames Western Star Freightliner

    2072 Falcon Rd.
    Kamloops, British Columbia

    Main: 250-374-1431

    Sales: 1-888-818-8088

    Service: 250-377-2320

    Parts: 250-377-2280

    Parts & Service Dept

    Parts
    Monday - Saturday 7:00am - 9:00pm
    Service
    Monday - Saturday 8:00am - 9:00pm
    Closed Sunday


    After Hours Direct Tow
    250-374-6281


    Fax: 250-374-7790


    BOOK SERVICE
    Rob James

    Rob James

    President

    rjames@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 403-720-3400 /
    250-374-1431

    Tim Brookes

    Tim Brookes

    CFO

    tbrookes@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5108

    Glenn Gadsby

    Glenn Gadsby

    Business Consultant Manager

    ggadsby@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5113

    C: 250-851-1904

    Brian Mackney

    Brian Mackney

    Sales Manager

    bmackney@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5111

    C: 778-220-9955

    David Becker

    David Becker

    Controller

    dbecker@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5102

    Joy King

    Joy King

    Fleet Manager

    jking@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5107

    Steve Barrow

    Steve Barrow

    Service Manager

    sbarrow@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5130

    C: 250-320-2198

    Jeremy Isabelle

    Jeremy Isabelle

    Parts Manager

    jisabelle@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5120

    C: 250-319-9407

    Curtis Allen

    Curtis Allen

    Director of Parts

    callen@rjameswsf.ca

    C: 250-571-0588

    Corey Thomas

    Corey Thomas

    Sales Representative

    cthomas@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5112

    C: 250-214-6900

    Calvin Jefferson

    Calvin Jefferson

    Sales Representative

    cjefferson@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5114

    C: 778-257-0053

    Darren Walker

    Darren Walker

    Truck Coordinator

    dwalker@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5115

    C: 250-571-2732

    RJames Western Star (Kelowna)

    RJames Western Star

    150 Edwards Road
    Kelowna, British Columbia

    Main: 250-765-5555

    Sales: 1-800-665-4990

    Service: 250-491-6622

    Parts: 250-491-6620

    Parts & Service Dept

    Parts
    Monday- Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday 7:30 AM -5:00 PM
    Service
    Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed


    After Hours Direct Tow
    1-888-292-1581


    Fax: 250-765-5963


    BOOK SERVICE
    Trevor Bolen

    Trevor Bolen

    Parts Manager

    tbolen@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 250-765-5555 Ext 5220

    C: 250-469-1266

    Greg Pitura

    Greg Pitura

    Service Manager

    gpitura@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 250-765-5555 Ext 5230

    C: 250-469-1603

    Gerry Schnitzer

    Gerry Schnitzer

    General Manager

    gschnitzer@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 250-765-5555 Ext 5202

    C: 778-583-1110

    Dylan Cook

    Dylan Cook

    Sales Representative

    dcook@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 250-765-5555 Ext 5211

    C: 250-859-2379

    RJames Truck & Equipment Service Golden Ltd. (Golden)

    RJames Truck & Equipment Service Golden Ltd.

    911 - 11th Avenue N.
    Golden, British Columbia

    Main: 1.877.344.0211 or 250.344.6647

    Sales:

    Service: 1.877.344.0211 or 250.344.6647

    Parts: 1.877.344.0211 or 250.344.6647

    Parts & Service Dept

    8:00am to 6:00pm Monday to Friday
    8:00am to 5:00pm Saturday
    ** Mountain Standard Time - same as Calgary **
    Closed on Sundays & Statutory Holidays
    Roadside Assistance - please call 1.877.344.0211


    Fax: 250.344.6622


    BOOK SERVICE
    Shaun Svendsen

    Shaun Svendsen

    General Manager

    ssvendsen@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 250-344-6647
    Direct or Text: 250-939-9592

    Peter Davis

    Peter Davis

    Sales Representative - Kootenays

    pdavis@rjameswsf.ca

    C: 250-421-0664

    RJames Western Star (Calgary)

    RJames Western Star

    3555 46 Ave SE
    Calgary, Alberta

    Main: 403-720-3400

    Sales: 1-800-874-5812

    Service: 403-720-3400

    Parts: 403-720-3400

    Parts & Service Dept

    Monday-Friday 7:00am -10:00pm
    Saturday 7:30am – 4:00pm
    Closed Sunday


    After Hours Direct Tow
    403-444-0009


    Fax: 403-720-3409


    BOOK SERVICE
    Rob James

    Rob James

    President

    rjames@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 403-720-3400 /
    250-374-1431

    Tim Brookes

    Tim Brookes

    CFO

    tbrookes@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5108

    Kelly Thomas

    Kelly Thomas

    Service Manager

    kthomas@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1114

    C: 403-512-6831

    Ben Hazelton

    Ben Hazelton

    Continuous Improvement Coordinator

    bhazelton@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 403-720-3400

    Curtis Allen

    Curtis Allen

    Director of Parts

    callen@rjameswsf.ca

    C: 250-571-0588

    Melissa Lawrence

    Melissa Lawrence

    Continuous Improvement Coordinator

    mlawrence@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1128

    Tyler Paige

    Tyler Paige

    Sales Representative

    tpaige@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1132

    C: 403-899-9457

    Gary Goldthorpe

    Gary Goldthorpe

    Sales Representative

    ggoldthorpe@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1127

    C: 403-652-6600

    Casey Sheen

    Casey Sheen

    Sales Representative

    csheen@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1133

    C: 403-860-8751

    Dustin Hovius

    Dustin Hovius

    Sales Representative

    dhovius@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 403-720-3400

    C: 403-352-8408

    RJames Western Star (Red Deer)

    RJames Western Star

    8022 Edgar Industrial Crescent
    Red Deer, Alberta

    Main: 403-314-1919

    Sales: 1-888-314-1919

    Service: 403-314-1919

    Parts: 403-314-1919

    Parts & Service Dept

    Monday - Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
    Closed Saturday & Sunday


    After Hours Direct Tow
    403-347-8205


    Fax: 403-314-2203


    BOOK SERVICE
    Curtis Silzer

    Curtis Silzer

    Operations Manager

    csilzer@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 403-314-1919 Ext 2202

    C: 587-226-2064

    Jason Rutherford

    Jason Rutherford

    Shop Foreman

    jrutherford@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 403-314-1919 Ext 2208

    Curtis Allen

    Curtis Allen

    Director of Parts

    callen@rjameswsf.ca

    C: 250-571-0588

    Melissa Lawrence

    Melissa Lawrence

    Continuous Improvement Coordinator

    mlawrence@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1128

    Harley Becher

    Harley Becher

    Sales Representative

    hbecher@rjameswsf.ca

    O: 403-314-1919

    C: 403-348-1045