Slider

RJames Customer Service

We are a full service truck and trailer dealer for Western Star, Freightliner and Autocar. Our goal is to make your truck buying or service experience the best possible. We are conveniently located in Kamloops and Kelowna, BC and in Calgary and Red Deer, AB.

Please find our contact information for all RJames Semi Trucks and Trailer dealerships below.

RJames Western Star Freightliner (Kamloops) » RJames Western Star (Kelowna) » RJames Fleet Services (Chilliwack) » RJames Western Star (Calgary) » RJames Western Star (Red Deer) »
General Inquiries
Full Name*
Email Address*
Phone
Message*
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

RJames Western Star Freightliner (Kamloops)

RJames Western Star Freightliner

2072 Falcon Rd.
Kamloops, British Columbia

Sales: 1-888-818-8088

Service: 250-377-2320

Parts: 250-377-2280

Parts & Service Dept

Parts
Monday - Saturday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Service
Monday - Saturday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Closed Sunday


After Hours Direct Tow
250-374-6281


Fax: 250-374-7790


BOOK SERVICE
Rob James

Rob James

President

rjames@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-720-3400 / 250-374-1431

Tim Brookes

Tim Brookes

CFO

tbrookes@rjameswsf.ca

O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5108

Brian Mackney

Brian Mackney

Branch Manager

bmackney@rjameswsf.ca

O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5111

C: 778-220-9955

Glenn Gadsby

Glenn Gadsby

Business Consultant Manager

ggadsby@rjameswsf.ca

O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5113

C: 250-851-1904

Jim Collier

Jim Collier

Fleet Manager

jcollier@rjameswsf.ca

O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5160

C: 250-682-1431

Curtis Allen

Curtis Allen

Parts Manager

callen@rjameswsf.ca

O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5120

C: 250-571-0588

David Becker

David Becker

Controller

dbecker@rjameswsf.ca

O: 240-374-1431 Ext 5102

Amanda Burborough

Amanda Burborough

Continuous Improvement Coordinator

aburborough@rjameswsf.ca

O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5133

Steve Barrow

Steve Barrow

Service Manager

sbarrow@rjameswsf.ca

O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5130

C: 250-320-2198

Darren Walker

Darren Walker

Sales Consultant

dwalker@rjameswsf.ca

O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5115

C: 250-571-2732

Calvin Jefferson

Calvin Jefferson

Sales Consultant

cjefferson@rjameswsf.ca

O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5114

C: 778-257-0053

Corey Thomas

Corey Thomas

Sales Consultant

cthomas@rjameswsf.ca

O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5112

C: 250-214-6900

RJames Western Star (Kelowna)

RJames Western Star

150 Edwards Road
Kelowna, British Columbia

Sales: 1-800-665-4990

Service: 250-491-6622

Parts: 250-491-6620

Parts & Service Dept

Parts
Monday- Friday 7:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday 7:30am -5:00pm
Service
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 11:00pm
Saturday 7:30am - 6:00pm
Closed Sunday


After Hours Direct Tow
1-888-292-1581


Fax: 250-765-5963


BOOK SERVICE
Trevor Bolen

Trevor Bolen

Parts Manager

tbolen@rjameswsf.ca

O: 250-765-5555 Ext 5220

C: 250-469-1266

Greg Pitura

Greg Pitura

Service Manager

gpitura@rjameswsf.ca

O: 250-765-5555 Ext 5230

C: 250-469-1603

Deanna Bogaardt

Deanna Bogaardt

Continuous Improvement Coordinator

dbogaardt@rjameswsf.ca

O: 250-765-5555 Ext 5232

Peter Davis

Peter Davis

Sales Representative - Kootenays

pdavis@rjameswsf.ca

C: 250-421-0664

Jason Lewis

Jason Lewis

Sales Consultant

jlewis@rjameswsf.ca

O: 250-765-5555 Ext 5211

C: 250-859-2379

RJames Fleet Services (Chilliwack)

RJames Fleet Services

8106 Lickman Rd.
Chilliwack, British Columbia

Sales: 1-866-942-1102

Service: 604-792-1102

Parts & Service Dept

Monday - Saturday 7:00am -6:00pm
Closed Sunday


After Hours Direct Tow
604-372-1848


BOOK SERVICE
Neil Wejr

Neil Wejr

Branch / Sales Manager

nwejr@rjameswsf.ca

O: 604-792-1102

C: 604-793-8025

Neil Wejr

Neil Wejr

Branch / Sales Manager

nwejr@rjameswsf.ca

O: 604-792-1102

C: 604-793-8025

RJames Western Star (Calgary)

RJames Western Star

9115 52 St SE
Calgary, Alberta

Sales: 1-800-874-5812

Service: 403-720-3400

Parts: 403-720-3400

Parts & Service Dept

Monday-Friday 7:00am -10:00pm
Saturday 7:30am – 4:00pm
Closed Sunday


After Hours Direct Tow
403-444-0009


Fax: 403-720-3409


BOOK SERVICE
Dean Perrey

Dean Perrey

Business Manager

dperrey@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1131

C: 403-702-3967

Rob James

Rob James

President

rjames@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-720-3400 / 250-374-1431

Tim Brookes

Tim Brookes

CFO

tbrookes@rjameswsf.ca

O: 250-374-1431 Ext 5108

Ana Estrada

Ana Estrada

Continuous Improvement Coordinator

aestrada@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1143

Ben Hazelton

Ben Hazelton

Continuous Improvement Coordinator

bhazelton@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-720-3400

Kelly Thomas

Kelly Thomas

Service Manager

kthomas@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1114

C: 403-512-6831

Andrew Modler

Andrew Modler

Parts Manager

amodler@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1167

C: 403-899-9453

Tyler Paige

Tyler Paige

Sales Representative

tpaige@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1132

C: 403-899-9457

Dustin Hovius

Dustin Hovius

Sales Representative

dhovius@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-314-1919

C: 403-352-8408

Gary Goldthorpe

Gary Goldthorpe

Sales Representative

ggoldthorpe@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1127

C: 403-652-6600

Casey Sheen

Casey Sheen

Sales Representative

csheen@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1133

C: 403-860-8751

RJames Western Star (Red Deer)

RJames Western Star

7690 Edgar Industrial Court
Red Deer, Alberta

Sales: 1-888-314-1919

Service: 403-314-1919

Parts: 403-314-1919

Parts & Service Dept

Parts
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 5:30pm
Service
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday


After Hours Direct Tow
403-347-8205


Fax: 403-314-2203


BOOK SERVICE
Brandon Filipchuk

Brandon Filipchuk

Parts Manager

bfilipchuk@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-314-1919 Ext 2204

C: 587-999-3383

Melissa Lawrence

Melissa Lawrence

Continuous Improvement Coordinator

mlawrence@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1128

Jason Rutherford

Jason Rutherford

Service Manager

jrutherford@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-314-1919 Ext 2208

C: 403-588-7838

Tyler Paige

Tyler Paige

Sales Representative

tpaige@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1132

C: 403-899-9457

Dustin Hovius

Dustin Hovius

Sales Representative

dhovius@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-314-1919

C: 403-352-8408

Gary Goldthorpe

Gary Goldthorpe

Sales Representative

ggoldthorpe@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1127

C: 403-652-6600

Casey Sheen

Casey Sheen

Sales Representative

csheen@rjameswsf.ca

O: 403-720-3400 Ext 1133

C: 403-860-8751